2020 – The Awards

Norman Milton Handicap Trophy

Kolbe Cup

5K Age Grading Trophy (Ladies)

5K Age Grading Trophy (Men)

Race Performance of the Year

Jennifer Burke

Hazel Imeson

Heather Fenton

Dave Freeman

Paul Schnell (12 in 12)

Other tropies were not awarded due to the impact of COVID-19 on racing. Special thanks to Hazel Imeson for keeping the training going during a difficult year.